Executive Board according to §26 BGB:

PD Dr. Matthias Perleth, MPH, Gemeinsamer Bundesausschuss (G-BA), Berlin (1st chairman)

Dr. Petra Schnell-Inderst, MPH, UMIT – Private University for Health Sciences, Medical Informatics and Technology GmbH, Hall, Tirol, Austira (2nd chairwoman)

Dr. Alric Rüther, Foundation for Quality and Efficiency in Health Care (IQWiG) (treasurer)

Extended Board Members:

Dr. Dimitra Panteli, TU-Berlin

Dr. Heike Raatz, MSc, York

Dr. Sarah Thys, IQWiG, Köln

Dr. Philipp Wahlster, BMG, Berlin